top of page

So Wirds Gemacht Opel Vectra B Pdf Rapidshare Calarep







So Wirds Gemacht Opel Vectra B Pdf Rapidshare Category: So wirds gemacht Opel Vectra B Pdf Rapidshare Category: Automobiles from Germany Category: C-Class (CEO)Q: Haskell - Display a String in a simple way I know there are plenty of ways to write this but for me it's kind of a silly question so I hope it's not. I have a simple function to display a string which works perfectly when I hardcode the character to display and am struggling when I try to make it more flexible. I have a function that takes an int, finds the nth character and then displays it. I'd like to be able to make this more generic and find the nth character in a string. display = show characters = "Hello world!" main = display. take 3 characters So I'd like to get something like this (which I know is wrong) main = display. take n characters Is there an easy way to do this? A: You can use the take function like this: main = display. take 3 (show characters) Or in your case: main = display. take 3 (show $ characters) Q: jQuery.get not working So I have this JavaScript: $.get("test.php", function(data) { $("#test").html(data); }); And the test.php is: I've tried: Putting the whole thing in the same file. Shaving off the "test" in test.php. Commenting out the "hello" line. Not loading test.php at all and just using $.get("test.php", function(data) {... etc. In all cases, nothing happens at all. If I make the file containing test.php something really, really long, I'll get: Cannot call method'setTimeout' of undefined Am I missing something really obvious? A: You don't have a jQuery library loaded. Add the library and it should work. And, you don't want to do this: $.get("test.php", function(data be359ba680


Related links:

9 views0 comments
bottom of page